#LoveOzKidLit Authors & Illustrators on Twitter

To celebrate the arrival of #LoveOzYA’s younger sibling #LoveOzKidLit here’s a list of 99 #LoveOzKidLit authors and illustrators on Twitter.

#LoveOzKidLit1
If I’ve accidentally left anyone off – please let me know.  I’m certain I have but I did find a few new names to follow. Tracking everyone down was like catching Pokemon and I know I haven’t managed to ‘catch ’em all’. There must be at least one hundred!

And if there’s a misspelling – eek! Let me know and I’ll fix that pronto.

Some are more known for their YA. Some are more active then others but I resisted the temptation to sort them with something like Klout score (which can be skewed but just in case you’re wondering who has the highest scores – drum roll… Michael Pryor and Garth Nix) – so without further adieu, in alphabetical order:

Adam Wallace @AdamWallace
Adrian Beck @adrianjbeck
Aleesah Darlison @Aleesah
Alison Croggin @alisoncroggon
Alison Reynolds @AlisonReynoldsa
Allison Tait @altait
Andrew Cranna @andrewcranna
Andrew McDonald @andrewmcdonald
Andy Griffiths @AndyGBooks
Anil Tortop @AnilTortop
Anita Heiss @AnitaHeiss
Anna Ciddor @AnnaCiddor
Aura Parker @AuraParker
Ben Wood @benwood_illos
Bernadette Kelly @ponyauthor
Betty Sargeant @BettySargeant
Carole Wilkinson @WilkinsonCarole
Caroline Magerl @c_magerl
Chris Miles @slimejam
Christina Booth @ChristinaBooth
Christine Bongers @chrissybongers
Christopher Cheng @chrischengaus
Connah Brecon @ConnahBrecon
Damon Young @damonayoung
Dave Hackett @cartoon_dave
Deborah Abela @DeborahAbela
Debra Tidball @debratidball
Dee White @DeeWhiteauthor
Dimity Powell @DimityPowell
Dub Leffler @bigambulboy
Ellie Royce @gtyrgoddesson
Frane Lessac @franelessac
Gabrielle Wang @GabrielleWang
Garth Nix @garthnix
George Ivanoff @GeorgeIvanoff
Goldie Alexander @GoldieAlexander
Gwynneth Jones @gwimsy
Hazel Edwards @muirmoir
Ian Trevaskis @IanWriting
Isobelle Carmody @FIRECATz
Jack Heath @JackHeathWriter
Jackie French @jackie_french_
Jacqueline Harvey @JacquelineHarve
James Roy @JamesRoyWriter
Janeen Brian @JaneenBrian
Jen Storer @JenStorerAuthor
Jodie Wells-Slowgrove @JWellsSlowgrove
JR Poulter @JRPoulter
Judith Rossell @JudithRossell
Jules Faber @Julesthe4rd
Karen Collum @KarenCollum
Karen Tyrrell @karentyrrell
Kate Forsyth @KateForsyth
Kate Forsyth @KateForsyth
Kathryn Apel @KatApel
Katrina Germaine @katrinagermein
Katrina McKelvey @katrinamckelvey
Leeanne Hall @lilymadarin
Lesley Gibbes @LesleyGibbes
Lesley Vamos @StripedDesigns
Liz Anelli @lizillustrator
Lucinda Gifford @LucindaGifford
Matt Stanton @m_stanton
Meg McKinlay @megmckinlay
Melissa Gijsbers @MissieK
Meredith Costain @MeredithCostain
Michael Gerard Bauer @m_g_bauer
Michael Pryor @michaeljpryor
Michael Wagner @wagstheauthor
Michelle Morgan @mjmorganwriter
Nathan Luff @LuffNathan
Nick Falk @NickFBooks
Nikki Gemmell @NikkiGemmell
Oliver Phommavanh @oliverwinfree
Pamela Hart @pamelahartbooks
Paul Collins @fordstreet
Peter Taylor @PeterTayl
Renee Price @CreateItKids
Roseanne Hawke @rhawke53
Sally Murphy @Sallymurphy
Sally Odgers @Sallyodgers
Samantha Wheeler @samwheelz
Sandy Fussell @sandyfussell
Sarah Davis @THESarahDavis
Sophie Masson @SophieMasson1
Steven Herrick @steven_herrick
Sue Bursztynski @SueBursztynski
Sue Lawson @sjlawson
Sue Whiting @suewhiting4
Susan Whelan @ReadUpsideDown
Susanne Gervay @sgervay
Tania McCartney @TaniaMcCartney
Tony Flowers @TonyFlowersTas
Tristan Bancks @tristanbancks
Trudy Trewin @Trudie_Trewin
Wai Chim @onewpc
Wendy Orr @wendyorr
Will Kostakis @willkostakis
Yvette Poshoglian @yvetteposh

Subscribe to my newsletter

[ssba]

One response to “#LoveOzKidLit Authors & Illustrators on Twitter”

  1. Julie Murphy says:

    Could I be added to the #LoveOzKidLit list please Sandy?
    Julie Murphy @juliekidsbooks

Leave a Reply to Julie Murphy Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *