99 No More #LoveOzKidLit

99 Authors and Illustrators on Twitter is last week’s news. Now there are 114 (and one correction for Adam Wallace – some other Adam Wallace out there in Twitterville may have been temporarily getting the real Adam Wallace’s fan mail!)

pablo (4)

 

Adam Wallace @WallysBooks
Adrian Beck @adrianjbeck
Aleesah Darlison @Aleesah
Alison Croggin @alisoncroggon
Alison Reynolds @AlisonReynoldsa
Allison Tait @altait
Andrew Cranna @andrewcranna
Andrew McDonald @andrewmcdonald
Andy Griffiths @AndyGBooks
Anil Tortop @AnilTortop
Anita Heiss @AnitaHeiss
Anna Ciddor @AnnaCiddor
Anna Walker @basementbird
Aura Parker @AuraParker
Ben Wood @benwood_illos
Bernadette Kelly @ponyauthor
Betty Sargeant @BettySargeant
Carole Wilkinson @WilkinsonCarole
Caroline Magerl @c_magerl
Chris Miles @slimejam
Christina Booth @ChristinaBooth
Christine Bongers @chrissybongers
Christopher Cheng @chrischengaus
Claire Saxby @SaxbyClaire
Connah Brecon @ConnahBrecon
Damon Young @damonayoung
Dave Hackett @cartoon_dave
Deborah Abela @DeborahAbela
Debra Tidball @debratidball
Dee White @DeeWhiteauthor
Dimity Powell @DimityPowell
Dub Leffler @bigambulboy
Ellie Royce @gtyrgoddesson
Felice Arena @Fleech
Frane Lessac @franelessac
Gabrielle Wang @GabrielleWang
Garth Nix @garthnix
George Ivanoff @GeorgeIvanoff
Goldie Alexander @GoldieAlexander
Gwynneth Jones @gwimsy
Hazel Edwards @muirmoir
Ian Trevaskis @IanWriting
Isobelle Carmody @FIRECATz
Jack Heath @JackHeathWriter
Jackie French @jackie_french_
Jacqueline Harvey @JacquelineHarve
James Foley @James_R_Foley
James Roy @JamesRoyWriter
Janeen Brian @JaneenBrian
Jeffery Doherty @jefferyedoherty
Jen Storer @JenStorerAuthor
Jodie Wells-Slowgrove @JWellsSlowgrove
JR Poulter @JRPoulter
Judith Rossell @JudithRossell
Judy Horacel @JudyHoracek
Jules Faber @Julesthe4rd
Julie Murphy @juliekidsbooks
Karen Collum @KarenCollum
Karen Tyrrell @karentyrrell
Kate Constable @kate_constable
Kate Forsyth @KateForsyth
Kathryn Apel @KatApel
Katrina Germaine @katrinagermein
Katrina McKelvey @katrinamckelvey
Leanne Hall @lilymadarin
Lesley Gibbes @LesleyGibbes
Lesley Vamos @StripedDesigns
Liz Anelli @lizillustrator
Lucinda Gifford @LucindaGifford
Marc Martin @marc_martin
Matt Stanton @m_stanton
Meg McKinlay @megmckinlay
Megan Higginson @MeganHigginsonW
Melissa Gijsbers @MissieK
Meredith Costain @MeredithCostain
Michael Gerard Bauer @m_g_bauer
Michael Pryor @michaeljpryor
Michael Wagner @wagstheauthor
Michelle Morgan @mjmorganwriter
Nathan Luff @LuffNathan
Nick Falk @NickFBooks
Nikki Gemmell @NikkiGemmell
Norman Jorgensen @NormanJorgensen
Oliver Phommavanh @oliverwinfree
Pamela Hart @pamelahartbooks
Paul Collins @fordstreet
Peter Taylor @PeterTayl
Phil Kettle @PhilKettleBooks
Renee Price @CreateItKids
Renee Treml @ReneeTreml
Roseanne Hawke @rhawke53
Sally Murphy @Sallymurphy
Sally Odgers @Sallyodgers
Samantha Wheeler @samwheelz
Sandy Fussell @sandyfussell
Sarah Davis @THESarahDavis
Shelley Unwin @unwin_shelly
Sophie Masson @SophieMasson1
Steven Herrick @steven_herrick
Sue Bursztynski @SueBursztynski
Sue Lawson @sjlawson
Sue Whiting @suewhiting4
Susan Whelan @ReadUpsideDown
Susanne Gervay @sgervay
Tania Ingram @tania_ingram
Tania McCartney @TaniaMcCartney
Terry Denton @TerryDBooks
Tony Flowers @TonyFlowersTas
Tristan Bancks @tristanbancks
Trudie Trewin @Trudie_Trewin
Wai Chim @onewpc
Wendy Orr @wendyorr
Will Kostakis @willkostakis
Yvette Poshoglian @yvetteposh

Subscribe to my newsletter

[ssba]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.